http://www.seuzach.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
16.09.2019 12:51:41


Amt Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AHV-Zweigstelle 052 320 47 20 einwohnerdienste@seuzach.ch
Bauverwaltung 052 320 47 45 bau@seuzach.ch
Bestattungsamt 052 320 47 20 einwohnerdienste@seuzach.ch
Betreibungsamt 052 320 47 88 betreibungsamt@seuzach.ch
Bibliothek 052 320 47 11 gemeindebibliothek@seuzach.ch
Einwohnerdienste 052 320 47 23 einwohnerdienste@seuzach.ch
Feuerwehr   feuerwehr@seuzach.ch
Finanzverwaltung 052 320 47 28 finanzen@seuzach.ch
Forstrevier Weinland-Süd 052 315 43 47 forst@neftenbach.ch
Gemeindeammannamt 052 320 47 88 betreibungsamt@seuzach.ch
Jugendfachstelle 052 320 47 64 jugendfachstelle@seuzach.ch
Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutz 052 267 56 42 kesb@win.ch
Kläranlage 052 335 26 42 klaeranlage@seuzach.ch
Lehrlingsausbildung 052 320 47 44 gemeinde@seuzach.ch
Liegenschaften 052 320 47 32 liegenschaften@seuzach.ch
Pflegefinanzierung (Auskunftsstelle) 052 320 47 50 soziales@seuzach.ch
Präsidialabteilung 052 320 47 41 gemeinde@seuzach.ch
Primarschulverwaltung 052 320 47 31 primarschule@seuzach.ch
Schwimmbad 052 335 33 03 schwimmbad@seuzach.ch
Sicherheit 052 320 47 44 sicherheit@seuzach.ch
Soziale Dienste 052 320 47 50 soziales@seuzach.ch
Steueramt 052 320 47 25 steueramt@seuzach.ch
Wasserversorgung 052 320 47 73 rolf.marthaler@seuzach.ch
Werke + Strassen 052 320 47 70 / 052 320 47 72 werke@seuzach.ch
Zusatzleistungen 044 448 50 00 info@svazurich.ch