http://www.seuzach.ch/de/verwaltung/aemter/welcome.php
26.02.2021 09:07:22


Abteilung Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Abwasserreinigung 052 320 41 20 abwasserreinigung@seuzach.ch
AHV-Zweigstelle 052 320 40 50 soziales@seuzach.ch
Berufsbildung 052 320 40 00 berufsbildung@seuzach.ch
Bestattungsamt 052 320 40 42 einwohnerdienste@seuzach.ch
Betreibungsamt 052 320 40 80 betreibungsamt@seuzach.ch
Bibliothek 052 320 47 11 bibliothek@seuzach.ch
Einwohnerdienste 052 320 40 43 einwohnerdienste@seuzach.ch
Feuerwehr   feuerwehr@seuzach.ch
Finanzen 052 320 40 30 finanzen@seuzach.ch
Forstrevier Weinland-Süd 052 315 43 47 info@forst-neftenbach.ch
Gemeindeammannamt 052 320 40 80 betreibungsamt@seuzach.ch
Hochbau 052 320 40 10 hochbau@seuzach.ch
Jugendarbeit 052 320 40 60 jugendfachstelle@seuzach.ch
Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutz 052 267 56 42 kesb@win.ch
Liegenschaften 052 320 40 20 liegenschaften@seuzach.ch
Pflegefinanzierung (Auskunftsstelle) 052 320 40 50 soziales@seuzach.ch
Primarschulverwaltung 052 320 42 42 primarschule@seuzach.ch
Schulsozialarbeit 052 320 40 70 schulsozialarbeit@seuzach.ch
Schwimmbad 052 320 41 80 schwimmbad@seuzach.ch
Sicherheit 052 320 40 41 sicherheit@seuzach.ch
Soziale Dienste 052 320 40 50 soziales@seuzach.ch
Steuern 052 320 40 30 steuern@seuzach.ch
Tiefbau 052 320 41 00 tiefbau@seuzach.ch
Verwaltung 052 320 40 00 gemeinde@seuzach.ch
Zusatzleistungen 044 448 50 00 info@svazurich.ch